No.1 : World’s Fastest IT Development Company
معجزةمعجزةمعجزة
(الاثنين - السبت)
info@miracuves.com
15 ، أفينيو بارك ، نيويورك ، الولايات المتحدة
معجزةمعجزةمعجزة

Gojek Clone Solution ، تطبيق Super متعدد الخدمات. الركوب والتوصيل والخدمات الكل في واحد.

احصل على سيارة أجرة ، أو اطلب طعامًا وبقالة ، أو أرسل طردًا أو اطلب عمالة أو خدمات احترافية.
 

تم تطوير حل GoJek Clone 2022 Script & Apps للعمل مثل GoJek. هذا واحد يأتي مع الكثير من الميزات الإضافية. ميزات أكثر من الميزة الأصلية وهي أكثر قوة. لوحات إدارة متقدمة لإدارة جميع الشرائح بتحكم وإدارة واحدة. تحكم موحد بسهولة. خدمات متعددة في تطبيق واحد.

لا تنتظر بعد الآن ، فإن حل GoJek Clone الذي نقدمه هو تسليم المفتاح من البداية ومراحل النشر والجدول الزمني ستذهل عقلك.

رحلات يومية ، إيجارات ، جولات في المسبح ، طيران
المواد الغذائية والبقالة والتجارة الإلكترونية والطرود
الخدمات المهنية والعمالة

تحقق من النسخة التجريبية

يستفد

    مافريكس

    Miracuves - Miraculous IT Solutions, Clone Development, Android Apps & IOS Apps

    ركوب

    احصل على موتو أو سيارات أجرة أو شاحنات أو شاحنات صغيرة أو حتى طائرات خاصة للتنقل في جميع أنحاء الأماكن والتواجد في الوقت المحدد في المكان.
    Miracuves - Miraculous IT Solutions, Clone Development, Android Apps & IOS Apps

    الولادات

    سواء كان ذلك عن طريق البريد السريع مرة واحدة أو عدة توصيلات أخرى لتوصيل الأطعمة والبقالة أو أي توصيل آخر للتجارة الإلكترونية.
    Miracuves - Miraculous IT Solutions, Clone Development, Android Apps & IOS Apps

    خدمات

    أي نوع من خدمات الحرفيين أو المساعدة المهنية مع الاختيار اليدوي لمزود الخدمة.

    مبتكر

    الادارة

    التحكم وإدارة جميع جوانب الويب والخدمات والمدفوعات وغيرها.

    الاتصالات

    المكالمات الهاتفية ومكالمات VoIP والدردشة ووظائف الدعم من الويب والتطبيقات.

    تحديد الموقع الجغرافي

    Multi-Maps APi للمساعدة في تقليل التكاليف وكذلك قدرات Geofencing.

    المدفوعات

    عملات متعددة مع بوابات دفع متعددة لتجعلك تعمل.

    التخصيص

    يتم إجراء إعادة تسمية العلامة التجارية والتخصيص لتلبية احتياجات العميل لأداء.

    عالمي

    الحل قادر على الأداء في أي منطقة وجغرافيا ولغة.

    التقارير

    تقارير كاملة للنظام للحصول على احصائيات جميع الأوقات وحالة الأعمال.

    SEO

    تحكم كامل في تحسين محركات البحث على الويب واللوحات للحصول على مرتبة في محركات البحث.

    OTP

    OTP للتسجيل وبدء الخدمات وتأكيد الرسوم الإضافية وغير ذلك.

    إرسال

    تولي الطلبات يدويًا وتعيين مقدمي الخدمة للخدمة.

    وفد

    حسابات المسؤول الفرعي ، المرسل ، الفواتير ، العمليات والمخصص.

    الاشتراك

    يمكن للمسؤول تمكين نموذج الاشتراك للمزود للدفع والاتصال بالإنترنت.

    تبصر

    مفهوم القدرات الادراج تسويق
    في تطبيق GoJek Clone ، يمكن للعملاء طلب أي من الخدمات الممكنة والحصول عليها عند الطلب. تلقى أي مقدم خدمة قريب إشعارًا لهذه الخدمة مع العد التنازلي. وهذا يشمل كل شيء من الخدمات الطبية والتسليم والإصلاحات والكثير من الأيام الأخرى إلى الاحتياجات اليومية. لكي نكون صادقين ، يمكن أن يتجاوز عدد الخدمات 100+ ولا يزال بدون قيود.
     
    GoJek Clone لديه كل الخدمات حسب الطلب التي يمكنك القيام بها ربما افكر في! هذه هي فرصتك لتأمين مكانك الخاص في الصناعة باستخدام جميع التطبيقات القائمة على الخدمة عند الطلب. قم بتمكين عملائك من الوصول إلى أنواع مختلفة من الخدمات ، من تطبيق واحد! Gojek الحل هو الحل الأكثر تنافسية لتقديم الخدمات في المنزل. يعمل أيضًا كفرصة نمو يمكن الاعتماد عليها لمقدمي الخدمات لكسبها بشكل مستقل. سواء كانت حجز سيارة أجرة أو توصيل طرود أو طلب طعام أو بقالة أو استئجار عامل بارع. من حجز سيارات الأجرة إلى التوصيل إلى التجارة الإلكترونية والخدمات. هذا التطبيق هو الحل الأكثر موثوقية ودقة في السوق مع التتبع المباشر. يأتي مع تطبيقات Android و iOS للهاتف المحمول.
     
    للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول الحل وسير العمل ، فقط خذ العرض المباشر! لن يكلفك أي شيء! سنفعل وضع العلامات البيضاء لهذا التطبيق الفائق مثل go jek clone.
     
    في تطبيق GoJek Clone - 2022 ، يمكن للعملاء طلب سيارة أجرة ، وإرسال ، ورافعات من جميع المهن ، والملابس ، والطعام ، والمواد الأساسية ، وما إلى ذلك ، وأي إغلاق من قبل منظمة متخصصة تلقى إشعارًا بهذه المساعدة مع العد التنازلي. يتضمن هذا كل شيء سواء كان ذلك للمتخصصين ، والنجارين ، والإصلاحات ، وحراس المنازل ، وعمال النظافة ، والمدربين ، والمحامين ، والعاملين في اليد ، والمهنيين ، والإدارتين ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير ، بصراحة ، يمكن أن يتجاوز 100+ إدارة ولا يزال بدون قيود.

    GoJek Clone في المرتبة رقم 1

     
    في هذا التطبيق عند الطلب مثل Gojek ، يمكنك إضافة خدمات غير محدودة. بدءًا من Taxi on Demand إلى خدمات ميكانيكي خدمات إصلاح AC والمزيد. حقق دخلًا لائقًا من خلال كل رحلة / توصيل أو خدمات أخرى يتم إجراؤها من تطبيق Gojek Clone. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على خيارات مثل توصيل الطعام وتوصيل البقالة وما إلى ذلك. حرية إدارة الفئات الرئيسية بالإضافة إلى الفئات الفرعية حسب الحاجة من المسؤول. يمكنك الحصول على خيارات دفع مختلفة مثل المحفظة أو النقد أو البطاقة للدفع مقابل الخدمات. يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار استخدام الأساليب للاستيلاء على الخدمات المضمنة في التطبيق. التطبيق المثالي متعدد الخدمات عند الطلب. يقدم العديد من اللغات والعملات.
     
    معظم شركات التطوير و تطويرها منتجات يدعي الكثير من الأشياء. عندما يتعلق الأمر ب تجريبي والتسليم أصبحوا صارمين للغاية ويحتاجون إلى كل التفاصيل الخاصة بك. ليس معنا ، نحن على يقين من حلنا لهذا السبب نقدم عرضًا تجريبيًا مفتوحًا.
     
    يعد تطبيق Gojek Clone مركزًا قويًا يحتوي على الكثير في جوهره ، ويبدو أنه معقد للغاية. لقد عملنا بجد لجعلها سهلة الاستخدام وتوليد خيارات الخدمة والأرباح دون عناء. يرجى مراجعة العرض التوضيحي الخاص بنا بحرية وبدون ملء أي استمارات للوصول إلى العرض التوضيحي. تكمن قوة Gojek Clone Solution في جذور المرونة. سواء كان ذلك من خلال إنشاء لجان مختلفة لخدمات مختلفة. يمكن لتسعير المنطقة أو السياج الجغرافي التعامل معها جميعًا دون أي مشاكل ومن السهل التحكم فيها.
     
    كان Covid19 قاسياً على الجميع. لقد أوضحت أن حل خدمة واحد لن يساعد في مواكبة تدفق الأشخاص وتطلعاتهم. مع حل gojek clone ، لن يؤثر ذلك سلبا وسوف تبقيك قويا. الفرصة التي يقدمها تمكن الناس من زيادة نطاق الخدمة. في المقابل ، سيتم توسيع الإيرادات من خلال تقديم المزيد من الخدمات للعملاء بسهولة وكفاءة. إنها بمثابة نعمة لمصطلحات حلول التطبيقات نفسها.
     
    يأتي GoJek Clone Script مع تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة التي تحتوي أيضًا على مضاعف اللغات. ستساعدك الواجهة الخلفية للمسؤول على البدء في أعمال مثل gojek في أي منطقة في جميع أنحاء العالم. قبول أو رفض لمقدمي الخدمات والمتاجر هو المفتاح. إن عدم إجبارهم وجعلهم ينغمسون في عملك بحرية أمر بسيط للغاية ولكنه قوي. لقد كررنا شروط الخدمة المتعددة والراحة مضاعف مرات. صدقنا GoJek Clone هو أكثر مما تحتاجه بالفعل. ونضعها جميعًا في المكان والترتيب الصحيحين لضمان عدم القلق أبدًا.
    لقد فهمنا مخاوفك بشأن التكلفة بسبب زيادة تكاليف واجهة برمجة تطبيقات خرائط جوجل. نحن نعلم أنه يتزايد باستمرار ولا توجد طريقة لخفضه. لقد وضعنا أكثر من 8 خرائط API في الحل لخفض تكلفة فوترة الخريطة. يحدث أن يكون قلب أي حل عند الطلب. لا داعي للقلق بعد الآن وسيستمر القلب في النبض بدون أي أجهزة تنظيم ضربات القلب باهظة الثمن.
     

    تم تخطيط ترتيب نصوص وتطبيقات GoJek Clone 2022 وصنعهما وإدماجهما للعمل المكافئ لـ GoJek مع العناصر الإضافية السابقة التي لا تقدم حتى الآن لوحة تحكم فريدة من نوعها من خلال لقطة طويلة أكثر لوحات الإدارة اكتمالاً للتعامل مع كل قسم من الأقسام بشكل مستقل مع السيطرة وتجميع المديرين التنفيذيين.

    لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا لطرح أي أسئلة متكررة عن البرنامج النصي للتطبيق للتطبيق متعدد الخدمات عند الطلب.

    GoJek Clone 2022

    Gojek Like Multi Service Booking System which allows people to book a cab or order food, grocery and deliveries and services as they need it. Moreover, you can offer Uber-like Taxi Rental Services, Moto ride, Uber-like Moto rentals just for the taxi part.
     
    تشمل النقاط البارزة ما يلي:
     
    ∙ حد مسافر مقيد - لا توجد رسوم إضافية
    ∙ فحوصات السلامة والتحقق منها
    ∙ خصومات الركوب
    ∙ حجز رحلة لشخص آخر
    ∙ تسوق / توقف / أكل أثناء الركوب
    ∙ دعم التطبيق
     
    علاوة على ذلك ، إضافة Covid19 Safety: تأكيد قناع الوجه ، وقوائم التحقق من السلامة ، وتقييمات السلامة ، والتدقيق.
     
    خدمات التوصيل عند الطلب
     
    يقدم هذا القسم خدمة النقل عند الطلب من المتاجر والمقاهي القريبة. وهذا يشمل المواد الغذائية ، والبقالة ، والأدوية ، والتسليم في متجر Faware ، ويمكن للعملاء الطلب بسرعة. وهذا يشمل الطعام والطعام والأدوية وزجاجة الماء والنبيذ وغسيل السيارات وما إلى ذلك
     
    سيشمل المكون:
     
    ∙ إحصائيات المتجر
    ∙ توفر الفترات الزمنية في اتجاه النهار
    ∙ ابحث عن عناصر سهلة للتسليم
    ∙ التوجيه الصوتي لسائقي النقل
    ∙ مطاعم لتحميل صور المطبخ
    ∙ طلب قبول أو رفض الاختيار لسائقي التوصيل
     
    علاوة على ذلك ، يأتي التطبيق مزودًا بميزات قوية مثل طرق الدفع المختلفة للدردشة متعددة اللغات داخل التطبيق ، والعديد من خيارات الكابينة بسرعةزيادة عملك.
     
    خدمات مختلفة
     
    يقدم هذا القسم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات من قبل مقدمي الخدمات.
    الأطباء ، مشاة الحيوانات الأليفة ، التأمين ،
    مكافحة الحشرات ، التعقيم ، المعلمين ،
    وكلاء عقارات، اقفال، خدمات السحب،
    محامون ، منسقو مناسبات ، جليسات أطفال ، تنظيف منازل ، كهربائيون ، سباكون ، وأكثر من ذلك.
     
    ستشمل العناصر:
     
    ∙ متابعة حية
    ∙ اقساط اون لاين
    ∙ التغذية الراجعة والتقييمات
    ∙ تأكيد OTP
    ∙ حالة الرمز الرسومي للأوامر
     
    تأتي الخدمات عند الطلب مع تطبيق متعدد الخدمات مثل gojek clone script مع تطبيق خدمة لمزود الخدمة. يأتي مع كود مصدر كامل ونشر التطبيق في App Store ومتجر play store. كما يأتي مع تطبيق المتجر وتطبيق المزود لخدمة العملاء. 
    البرنامج النصي المثالي لاستنساخ برنامج gojek clone النصي لمنحك تطبيق gojek الكامل مع تطبيق المستخدم وتطبيق مزود الخدمة وتطبيق التوصيل إلى جانب لوحة المرسل. رقم الهاتف. والبريد الإلكتروني المحمي بأمان الحل.

    The solution comes with android app & iOS app for both the iOS and android platform.

    لماذا تختارنا لتطوير تطبيق White Label GOJEK Clone؟

    ستجد العديد من الشركات التي تقدم Gojek Clone Solution. النقطة المهمة هي كيف يمكنك الوثوق في أيهما يناسبك؟
     
    نحن نهدف إلى تقديم الحل الصحيح والموعود وفقًا لعرضنا التجريبي في كل مرة لعملائنا. لقد قمنا بتسليم العدد النهائي من العملاء Gojek Clone الوظيفية الكاملة. يمكنك دائمًا أن تطلب منا العملاء الذين قمنا بخدمتهم والتحقق من العرض التوضيحي الكامل لفهمه وتصديقه. نحن نقدم دائمًا ، الالتزام هو كل شيء.
     
    لدينا فريق ماهر من المطورين والمبرمجين لتحقيق نفس الشيء وتقديم الأفضل دائمًا. لدينا سجل حافل في تقديم الحلول ، دائمًا قبل الجدول الزمني ، نؤكد لك ذلك. نحب أن نراك متفاجئًا بالتسليم الأسرع. يحظى Miracuves دائمًا بتقدير العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم لعمله في الوقت المناسب. نحن نضمن حصولك على ما طلبته ودفعت مقابله.
     
    حل Gojek Clone الخاص بنا يحمل علامة بيضاء تمامًا ونقوم بإعادة تسمية العلامة التجارية ونشرها بالكامل. يمكنك دائمًا إخبارنا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي تخصيصات قد تحتاجها وسنكون سعداء لمساعدتك. قد تتحمل تكاليف إضافية.
     
    يمكن لتطبيق On-Demand Multi-management أن يغير عملك تمامًا. بدلاً من وجود خدمة واحدة تقدم التطبيق ، من الحكمة أن يكون لديك تطبيق يقدم العديد من الخدمات. يعد تطبيق GoJek Like الخاص بنا هو السبيل للمضي قدمًا في المنافسة من خلال تقديم المزيد. يعتمد العالم المتطور على الهواتف المحمولة فقط. في كل مرة يحتاج فيها شخص ما إلى شيء ما ، يذهبون إلى الهواتف المحمولة ويبحثون عما يحتاجون إليه. مع مرور GoJek Like App على اطلاع ، انتشر هذا النموذج على أي نوع من الإدارة أيضًا.
     
    يعد تطبيق GoJek Like تطبيقًا قويًا عند الطلب يمكّن العملاء من الوصول إلى الويب والعثور على الخدمات. سواء كان ذلك لسيارات الأجرة أو التوصيل أو الطلبات أو عمال الصيانة. تم إطلاق التطبيق في إندونيسيا باسم Gojek وقدم خدمات الركوب والتوصيل على الدراجات. في وقت لاحق بدأوا في إضافة المزيد من الخدمات إلى النظام الأساسي لتقديم المزيد من العروض للعملاء. بعد نجاح GOJEK في إندونيسيا ، فهم الناس والشركات الفكرة. إن تقديم العديد من الخدمات في تطبيق واحد يجعله أكثر جاذبية للعملاء. حتى مقدمي الخدمة يجدون أنه من الأكثر ربحية تقديم الخدمات على مثل هذه المنصة.
     
    يأتي مع تطبيق ويب سريع الاستجابة أو تطبيقات الويب وتطبيق الهاتف المحمول ليمنحك التعرض الكامل. يأتي تطبيق الهاتف المحمول لنظامي Android وكذلك iOS. تحظى مهاراتنا بتقدير جيد من قبل جميع عملائنا لتطوير تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة. نحن نستخدم أحدث إصدار من Sdk للهاتف المحمول الأصلي والتطبيق المحلي وهم بسلاسة تعمل على أي من الأجهزة المحمولة.
     
    يقوم مطورونا باختبار الحل من عدة أطراف
    • بيئة تطوير تطبيقات الويب
    • تطوير التطبيقات على Android Studio و Xcode حتى Xamarin
    • اختبار نشر تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة لاختبار الحمل وقابلية التوسع
     
    وكذلك التحقق من الواجهة الأمامية وواجهة المستخدم. نحن نضمن أن الواجهة الخلفية سهلة الاستخدام وموثوقة بالنسبة لك للتحكم والإدارة. قم ببناء حل go jek القابل للتطوير معنا ، فهو مفتوح المصدر ويلبي مفهوم التطبيقات الفائقة. إنه قابل للتخصيص من جانبك ويمكننا حتى تخصيصه لك. إنه يوفر أفضل تجربة للمستخدم وقابليته الفائقة للتطوير.
     
    الجميع تقريبا يتطلعون إلى هذا الحل. كما هو قوي وعروض سهل الاستخدام النواحي
    تطبيق الويب ،
    لوحة القيادة الخلفية ،
    عبر منصة ،
    تمكين فريق المبيعات ،
    دورة حياة قصيرة للتطوير ،
    لغة برمجة قوية ،
    محرك البحث الأمثل ،
    تلميحات البرنامج التعليمي الإداري ،
    رشيق،
    أطر عمل قوية وغير ذلك الكثير.
     
    الحلول تماما متعدد المنصات وسهل الاستخدام للجميع. نموذج العمل المقبول في جميع أنحاء العالم.
     
    تطبيقات Gojek للجوال هي الأفضل طلب تطبيق خدمات متعددة الذي يأتي مع خدمة لوحة الادارة مستخدمي التطبيق لـ  البقالة الغذائية، تطبيقات خدمات متعددة و  تطبيقات التوصيل. نحن نقدم لك  أكواد المصدر لهذا التطبيق الفائق مع خيارات دفع متعددة تسمح لك ببدء خياراتك الخاصة أعمال متعددة الخدمات مع بوابة الدفع. ال محفظة التطبيق قابل للاستخدام ل حجز سيارة أجرة مع الكثير الخيارات المتقدمة. ال حل تطبيق gojek clone هو واحد تطبيق واحد إلى حجز خدمات الركوب والتسليم والخدمات في في الوقت الحالى. نحن الفخورون مطوري التطبيقات لمثل هذا الحل الرائع ،

    عملية تدفق

    المستعمل

    ينشئ المستخدم حسابًا عبر الويب أو التطبيق ويتحقق باستخدام OTP أو البريد الإلكتروني. تسجيل الدخول إلى النظام وإعداد التفضيلات. ضع تفاصيل المواقع والمحفظة.

    مزود

    الموفر يقوم بإنشاء حساب. يقوم بتحميل وثائقه. يختار الخدمات المقدمة. ينتظر موافقة المسؤول. بمجرد الموافقة يمكن الاتصال بالإنترنت للخدمة.

    طلب

    يختار المستخدم نوع الخدمة المطلوبة. يؤكد السعر والوقت المقدر. يضع طلب. يتم إخطار السائق القريب. كما هو مقبول تبدأ الخدمة.

    تتبع

    كل ذلك خلال فترة الخدمة. يمكن للمستخدم والموفر والمسؤول متابعة التتبع في الوقت الفعلي. جنبًا إلى جنب مع المواقع على جميع المراحل لضمان السلامة.

    إكمال

    في نهاية الخدمة ، يحصل كل من المستخدم والمزود على فاتورة بالمبلغ المطلوب دفعه. يقدمون تعليقات على الخدمة والمجاملة والشعور. مُتَفَوِّق.

    تاريخ

    تحقق في أي وقت من تاريخ الخدمة التي تم الحصول عليها بالإضافة إلى سجلات المزود والمدفوعات التي تم إجراؤها والمراجعات. أعد ترتيب الوظيفة حسب الحاجة.
    1

    مشاريع ناجحة

    1 %

    عملاء سعداء

    1 +

    زيادة العملاء

    1 أيام

    جدول النشر

    تساعدك GoJek Clone على التكيف والازدهار في عالم متصل

    نحن هنا لتقديم حلول متكاملة غنية بالتكنولوجيا وتعمل كما هو متوقع.

    توفر لك تطبيقات وتطبيقات Gojek clone العديد من الفوائد. إنها طريقة رائعة لبدء عمل تجاري في أي وقت من الأوقات. علاوة على ذلك ، مع وجود العديد من الخدمات لتقديم واحدة أو أخرى ، سيكون الطلب دائمًا مطلوبًا.

    Gojek Clone Script & Apps All in One Super App
    Gojek Clone Script & Apps All in One Super App
    نحن نساعد عملائنا على إعادة تصور وظائف العمل وإعادة هيكلتها وتجديدها لإنشاء مؤسسات مرنة ومرنة.

    إطلاق GoJek Like تطبيق التي يعرفها الناس في السوق. سيكسب عملك المزيد من المستخدمين ومتابعين هائلين. سيولد فرص عمل لمدينة أو أمة أو عالمية.

     

    ابدأ على الفور للاستفادة الكاملة من الخدمة عند الطلب. حيث أن حلنا متاح بالفعل ويعمل بشكل مثالي. إنه الوقت المناسب للدخول إلى الأسواق العالمية.

    GOJEK CLONE FAQ

    Gojek Clone is a pre-built super app solution that integrates multi-services on-demand such as taxi-hailing food delivery, grocery delivery, medicine delivery, meat delivery under one roof. The Gojek clone script is customized to add new features and services according to the client’s requirements.

    To help eliminate the aggravations involved in the development strategy, Miracuves offers the top Gojek clone scripts in the market.
    Gojek, a leading Southeast Asian on-demand, multi-service tech platform provides access to a wide range of services including transport, payments, food delivery, and logistics. With the principle of using technology to improve the lives of users, the Gojek app was launched in January 2015 for users in Indonesia.

    لا توجد منتجات في سلة المشتريات.

    X

GoJek Clone

Gojek Clone Solution, Multi-Services Super App. Ride, Delivery & Services All in One.

Get a Cab, Order Food & Grocery, Send Parcel Or Request Handymen or Professional Services.
 

GoJek Clone 2022 Script & Apps solution was developed to work the same as GoJek. This one comes with a lot of extra features. More features than the original one and is more powerful. Advanced admin panels to manage all the segments with single control and management. Unified Control with Ease. Multiple Services in One App.

Don’t wait anymore GoJek Clone solution we offer is turnkey by inception and the deployment phases and timeline will blow your mind.

Daily Rides, Rentals, Pool Rides & Fly
Food, Grocery, E-Commerce & Parcels
Handymen & Professional Services

CHECK DEMO

Interested

    Mavericks

    Miracuves - Miraculous IT Solutions, Clone Development, Android Apps & IOS Apps

    Rides

    Get moto, cabs, trucks, vans or even private jets to move around places and be on time at the place.
    Miracuves - Miraculous IT Solutions, Clone Development, Android Apps & IOS Apps

    Deliveries

    Be it courier single or multi delivery else food and grocery delivery or any other ecommerce delivery.
    Miracuves - Miraculous IT Solutions, Clone Development, Android Apps & IOS Apps

    Services

    Any kind of handymen services or professional help with manual selection of provider.

    Inventive

    Administration

    Control & Manage all the aspects of web, services, payments & else.

    Communication

    Phone Calls, VoIP Calls, Chat & support functions from web and apps.

    Geolocation

    Multi-Maps APi to help reduce costs as well Geofencing capabilities.

    Payments

    Multi-Currency with multiple payment gateways to get you working.

    Customisation

    Rebranding & Customisation is done to meet client needs to perform.

    Global

    Solution is capable to perform in any region and geography and language.

    Reports

    Complete reports of the system to get the all time stats and state of business.

    SEO

    Complete SEO control of Web & Panels to get ranked in Search Engines.

    OTP

    OTP for registering, starting services, confirming extra charges and else.

    Dispatch

    Manually take over the requests and assign providers to serve.

    Delegation

    Accounts for Sub Admin, Dispatcher, Billing, Operations and Custom.

    Subscription

    Admin can enable subscription model for provider to pay and go online.

    Insight

    Concept Capabilites Inclusions Marketability
    In the GoJek Clone app customers can request and get any of the possible services on demand. Any nearby service provider received a notification for this service with a count-down. This includes everything from medical, delivery, repairs and a lot of other days to day needs. To be honest, it can go above 100+ services and still has no restrictions.
     
    GoJek Clone has all the on-demand services you can possibly think of! This is your chance to secure your own place in the industry with all on-demand service-based apps. Enable your customers to access different kinds of services, from a single app! Gojek Solution is the most competitive solution to get services delivered at home. Also serves as a dependable growth opportunity for service providers to earn independently. Whether it is booking a cab, parcel delivery, food ordering or groceries or hiring a handyman. From Taxi Booking to Delivery, to eCommerce and Services. This app is the most dependable and precise solution in the market with live tracking. Comes with Android and iOS mobile applications.
     
    To get more insight into the solution and its workflow, just take the live demo! It won’t cost you anything! We will do the white labelling for this super app like go jek clone.
     
    In the GoJek Clone – 2022 application clients can demand a taxi, dispatch, jacks of all trades, clothing, food, staple, and so on, and any close by specialist organization got a notice for this assistance with a count-down. This incorporates everything be it for the specialist, woodworker, fixes, house keepers, cleaners, coaches, attorneys, handymen, professionals, tow administrations and significantly more, frankly, it can go above 100+ administrations and still no limitations.

    GoJek Clone Ranked No.1

     
    In this on-demand App Like Gojek, you can add unlimited services. Beginning from Taxi on Demand to AC Repair services Mechanic Services and more. Make a decent income through each trip/delivery or other services done from the Gojek Clone App. You also get options like Food Delivery, Grocery Delivery etc. Freedom to manage the main categories as well as subcategories as needed from the admin. You get different payment options like wallet, cash or card to pay for services. Users can choose to use the methods to grab the services included in the app. The perfect on-demand multi-services app. It offers multiple languages and currencies.
     
    Most of the development companies and their developed products claim a lot of things. When it comes to demo and delivery they become too strict and need all your details. Not with us, we are sure of our solution that’s why we offer an open demo.
     
    Gojek Clone app is a powerhouse with a lot in its core, it sounds very complex. We worked very hard to make it simple to use and generate service options and revenue without a sweat. Please check out our demo freely and without filling any forms to get access to the demo. The Power of Gojek Clone Solution is within its very roots of flexibility. Be it setting up various commissions for different services. Region-Wise Pricing or Geo-Fencing can handle it all without any issues and it is easy to control.
     
    Covid19 has been harsh on all. It has made it clear that one service solution won’t help to keep up with the stream and aspirations of people. With gojek clone solution, this won’t affect adversely and will keep you robust. The opportunity that it offers enables people to increase the scope of service. In turn, will expand the revenue by offering customers more services easily efficiently. It’s like a boon to the App Solutions Terminology itself.
     
    GoJek Clone Script comes with mobile apps which also have multiple languages. The admin backend will help you get started with business like gojek in any region across the globe. Accept or Reject for Providers and Stores is the key. To not force them and make them indulge in your business with liberty, is very simple but powerful. We have repeated the terms of multi-service and convenience multiple times. Believe us GoJek Clone is more than you actually need. And we put it all in the right order and place to ensure that you don’t have to worry ever.
    We understood your concerns about the cost due to google maps API increasing costs. We know it keeps increasing and there is no way to lower it down. We have put up more than 8 maps API in the solution to lower your map billing cost.  It happens to be the heart of any on-demand solution. Don’t worry anymore and the heart keeps beating without any expensive pacemakers.
     

    GoJek Clone 2022 Script and Apps arrangement is planned, made, and incorporated to work equivalent to GoJek with past additional elements that as of now not give in a unique by a long shot the most complete administrator boards to deal with every one of the sections independently with brought together control and group the executives.

    Feel free to connect with us for any frequently asked questions for the app script for on demand multi service app.

    GoJek Clone 2022

    Gojek Like Multi Service Booking System which allows people to book a cab or order food, grocery and deliveries and services as they need it. Moreover, you can offer Uber-like Taxi Rental Services, Moto ride, Uber-like Moto rentals just for the taxi part.
     
    The highlights include:
     
    ∙ Restricted traveller limit – No Extra Charges
    ∙ Safety checks and Verifications
    ∙ Ride Discounts
    ∙ Book a ride for another person
    ∙ Shop/stop/eat while riding
    ∙ In-application Support
     
    Furthermore adding Covid19 Safety: Face Mask confirmation, Safety Checklists, Safety appraisals, and audits.
     
    On-request Delivery Services
     
    This section presents on-request conveyance from the stores and cafés close by. This includes Food, Groceries, Medicines, Faware store-based deliveries, clients can order fast. This includes food, food, meds, water-bottle, wine, vehicle washing, and so forth
     
    The component will include:
     
    ∙ Store Statistics
    ∙ Daywise availability of time slots
    ∙ Search items easy for delivery
    ∙ Voice guidance for the conveyance drivers
    ∙ Restaurants to upload photos of the kitchen
    ∙ Order accept or reject choice for delivery drivers
     
    Furthermore, the application comes with powerful features like Multi Language In-App Chat Different Payment Methods Many cab options that quicklyincrease your business.
     
    Different Services
     
    This section offers a wide range of services by Providers.
    Doctors, Pet walkers, Insurance ,
    Pest control, Sanitization, Tutors,
    Real Estate Agents, Locksmith, Tow Services,
    Lawyers, Event coordinators, Baby Sitters, House cleaning , Electricians, Plumbers, and more.
     
    The elements will include:
     
    ∙ Live-following
    ∙ Online instalments
    ∙ Feedback and evaluations
    ∙ OTP confirmation
    ∙ Graphical symbol status of the orders
     
    The on demand services with multi service app like gojek clone script comes with service app for service provider. It comes with complete source code and publishing of app in App Store and play store. It also comes with store app and provider app to serve customers. 
    Our perfect clone script for gojek clone script to give you full gojek app with user app, service provider app and delivery app along with dispatcher panel. Phone no. and email protected by solution security.

    The solution comes with android app & iOS app for both the iOS and android platform.

    Why Choose Us For Developing White Label GOJEK Clone App?

    You will find many companies offering Gojek Clone Solution. Point is how can you trust which one is right for you?
     
    We aim at delivering right and promised solution as per our demo every time to our clients. We have been delivering to end number of customers the full functional Gojek  Clone. You can always ask us the clients we have served and check our full demo to understand and believe. We always deliver, to us commitment is everything.
     
    We have a skilled team of developers and coders to achieve the same and always deliver the right. We have a track record of delivering solutions, always before the timeline, we confirm to you. We love to see you surprised with faster delivery. Miracuves is always appreciated by clients across the globe for its timely work. We ensure that you get what you asked and paid for.
     
    Our Gojek Clone solution is completely White-Labelled and we do the complete rebranding and deployment. You can always let us know if you need any customisations you might need and we will be happy to help you out. Might incur extra costs.
     
    The On-Demand Multi-administration App can change your business completely. Rather than having one service offering app its wise to have an app that offers many services. Our GoJek Like App is the way to get ahead of the competition by offering more. The cutting edge world depends on cell phones only. Each time somebody needs something, they get to cell phones and get to searching for what they need. With the passage of the GoJek Like App on the lookout, this model has spread over any sort of administration too.
     
    The GoJek Like App is a powerful on-demand app that empowers clients to get on the web and find services. Be it for Taxi, Delivery, Orders or Handymen. The app was launched in Indonesia as Gojek and provided ride and delivery services on bikes. Later they started adding up more services to the platform to make more offerings to clients. After the success of the GOJEK in Indonesia, people and businesses understood the idea. Offering Many services in One App makes it more attractive for customers. Even providers find it more profitable to offer services on such a platform.
     
    Comes with a Responsive web app or Web Apps and Mobile app to give you full exposure. The Mobile application comes For android as well as iOS. Our skills are well appreciated by all our clients for Mobile app development. We use latest Sdk for native mobile and native app and they smoothly run on any of the mobile devices.
     
    Our Dev tests the Solution on various ends
    • Web App Development environment
    • Application development on Android Studio, Xcode even Xamarin
    • Test Deploy the Mobile Applications for load testing and scalability
     
    As well as checking the front end and the user interface. We ensure the backend is easy to use and reliable for you to control and manage. Build your own scalable go jek solution with us, its open-source and meets the Niche of super apps concept. Its customizable on your end and we can we can even get it Customized for you. It delivers the finest user-experience and its super scalable.
     
    Almost everyone is looking toward this solution. As is powerful and offers user-friendly aspects
    Web-application,
    Back end Dashboard,
    Cross-platform,
    Empowering salesforce,
    Short development Lifecycle,
    Robust Programming-language,
    SEO Search-engine Optimized,
    Admin Tutorial Hints,
    Agile,
    Powerful Frameworks and a lot more.
     
    Solutions are fully cross-platform and Easy to Use for everyone. The accepted business model across the globe.
     
    Gojek mobile apps are the perfect on demand multi services app which comes with admin panel serving app users for  food groceries, multi service apps and  delivery apps. We provide you with  source codes for this super app with multiple payment options allowing you to start your own multi service business with payment gateway. The app wallet can be used for taxi booking with many advanced features. The gojek clone app solution is one single app to book services of rides, deliveries and services in real time. We are the the proud app developers of such great solution,

    Process Flow

    User

    User creates an account over the web or app & verifies using OTP or email. login into the system, set up preferences. Put up details of locations and wallet.

    Provider

    Provider creates an account. Uploads his documents. Selects services provided. Awaits for admin approval. Once approved can go-online to serve.

    Request

    User selects the service type needed. Confirms the estimated price & time. Places a request. Nearby driver is notified. As accepted the service starts.

    Tracking

    All during the period of the service. The user, provider and the admin can keep real-time tracking. Along with locations on all the stages to ensure safety.

    Completion

    At the end of the service, both user & provider get the invoice of the amount to pay. They provide feedback of service, courtesy & feel. Accomplished.

    History

    Check anytime the history of service taken as well as the provider records and payments made and reviews. Re-order the job as needed.
    1

    Successful Projects

    1 %

    Happy Clients

    1 +

    Increasing Clients

    1 Days

    Deployment Schedule

    Our GoJek Clone helps you adapt and thrive in a connected world

    We’re here to provide turnkey solutions that are tech rich and works as expected.

    Gojek clone script & apps provide you with many benefits. It is a great way to kickstart a business in no time. Moreover with so many services to offer one or another will always be in demand.

    Gojek Clone Script & Apps All in One Super App
    Gojek Clone Script & Apps All in One Super App
    We help our clients reimagine, restructure and renew business functions to create agile and resilient organizations.

    Launching a GoJek Like app with which people are familiar in the market. It will earn your business more users and a huge following. It will generate employment opportunities for a city or a nation, or global.

     

    Get started right away to take full advantage of the service on-demand business. As our solution is already available and working all perfect. It’s the right time to get into global markets.

    GOJEK CLONE FAQ

    Gojek Clone is a pre-built super app solution that integrates multi-services on-demand such as taxi-hailing food delivery, grocery delivery, medicine delivery, meat delivery under one roof. The Gojek clone script is customized to add new features and services according to the client’s requirements.

    To help eliminate the aggravations involved in the development strategy, Miracuves offers the top Gojek clone scripts in the market.
    Gojek, a leading Southeast Asian on-demand, multi-service tech platform provides access to a wide range of services including transport, payments, food delivery, and logistics. With the principle of using technology to improve the lives of users, the Gojek app was launched in January 2015 for users in Indonesia.
    Software AS Service - Miracuves

    Price Currency: USD

    Operating System: Web, Android, IOS

    Application Category: Taxi

    Editor's Rating:
    4.8

    No products in the cart.

    X